Das Team der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Jan Miebach


Pressesprecher

Tel: 0211 - 884 2180
Fax: 0211 - 884 2890
jan.miebach@landtag.nrw.de 

Katharina Bons


Stellv. Pressesprecherin

Tel: 0211 - 884 2818
Fax: 0211 - 884 2890
katharina.bons@landtag.nrw.de

Jennifer Hüttenhölscher


Referentin Pressearbeit

Tel: 0211 - 884 2035
Fax: 0211 - 884 2890
jennifer.huettenhoelscher@landtag.nrw.de

Lukas Maciejewski


Wiss. Mitarbeiter für strategische Kommunikation
Tel: 0211 - 884 2843
Fax: 0211 - 884 2890
lukas.maciejewski@landtag.nrw.de
Guido von Wiecken

Guido von Wiecken


Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel: 0211 - 884 2505
Fax: 0211 - 884 2890
guido.von-wiecken@landtag.nrw.de

Iren Gabriel


Referentin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel: 0211 - 884 2505
Fax: 0211 - 884 2890
iren.gabriel@landtag.nrw.de 

Amelie Voita


Referentin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel: 0211 - 884 2887
Fax: 0211 - 884 2890
amelie.voita@landtag.nrw.de