Das Team der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Jan Miebach


Pressesprecher

Tel: 0211 - 884 2180
Fax: 0211 - 884 2890
jan.miebach@landtag.nrw.de 

Katharina Bons


Stellv. Pressesprecherin

Tel: 0211 - 884 2818
Fax: 0211 - 884 2890
katharina.bons@landtag.nrw.de

Jennifer Hüttenhölscher


Referentin Pressearbeit

Tel: 0211 - 884 4095
Fax: 0211 - 884 2890
jennifer.huettenhoelscher@landtag.nrw.de

Lukas Maciejewski


Referent Pressearbeit
Tel: 0211 - 884 2035
Fax: 0211 - 884 2890
lukas.maciejewski@landtag.nrw.de
Nambowa Mugalu

Nambowa Mugalu


Leiterin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel: 0211 - 884 2556
Fax: 0211 - 884 2890
nambowa.mugalu@landtag.nrw.de

Guido von Wiecken

Guido von Wiecken


Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel: 0211 - 884 2505
Fax: 0211 - 884 2890
guido.von-wiecken@landtag.nrw.de

Iren Gabriel


Referentin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel: 0211 - 884 2505
Fax: 0211 - 884 2890
iren.gabriel@landtag.nrw.de 

Bettina Tull

Bettina Tull


Referentin  Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel: 0211 - 884 2887
Fax: 0211 - 884 2890
bettina.tull@landtag.nrw.de

http://twitter.com/BettinaTull